Return to Rothco Black 23 Expandable Steel Spring Baton - 10074
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 8, 2022
Reviewer: Edwin Jenkins from Clinton, WA United States  
Excellent service and fast shipping. Very happy with the product and would recommend company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Craig Perkins from Jefferson City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Carl Sartor from MURPHY, NC United States  
Item arrived on stated time, there was a little confusion about when the item shipped. But it arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Compact, quality item April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kelly McCarthy from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for to take on my walks.  It's compact not too heavy, the wrist strap is very convenient, and the telescoping action is very quick. I took off one star because, like others, it can be tricky to get it to retract all the way.  Still, it's a great value for the price and my delivery from the A&N store was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what i was looking for March 2, 2021
Reviewer: C. Williams from OK United States  
Seems like it is getting harder to find these that are the spring type. Weight and feel is just right. Haven't tested it out yet but it is quality so i'm sure there will be no problems. Will definitely order from this website again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just fantastic September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Artashes Antonian from Watertown, MA United States  
This thing works a lot like a flail, but much better. I have seen the similar thing (much less powerful though) in action. Was very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great baton August 18, 2020
Reviewer: David C from Beaufort, SC United States  
Very good baton, difficult to find these spring type ones now. Generates far more force at the tip than standard ASP telescopic batons. The tip is like an upside-down cone, instead of just a ball or ellipse. The edge of this cone causes a lot of damage. A little difficult to close, but easy to open. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rothco 23 inch attitude adjuster August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Hardtack from Godwin , NC United States  
The full size version of the spring baton
Excellent defense against Antifa Thugs and the like
Top Quality well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 defensive tool May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Freddrick Knox from Riverside, CA United States  
Quick delivery, good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Happy Customer December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Matriciano from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Just a quick not to say thank you for the quick turnaround and shipping of recent items purchased through your website. You had the exact items I was looking for, which were very competitively prices, and immediately available in time for Christmas.

Thank you, and Merry Christmas.
-Paul


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items